NACo Trivia & Networking Night: Southwest

NACo Trivia & Networking Night: Southwest (AZ/TX/NM)

Thursday, June 17, 2021 

4:30 p.m. Mountain Time | 5:30 p.m. Central Time | 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Join us for an opportunity to network and show off your county knowledge at one of our regional Trivia & Networking events! Once you fill out the information below, check your email for a confirmation email, which will include an option to add the event to your calendar. Attendees will be broken out into teams to compete in the trivia event. If you would like to form your own team in advance of the event, please email Jack Peterson (jpeterson@naco.org).

*Hint: DO NOT use your own email if you are registering someone else. You must use the email of the person who will attend. It will also help to use the email that receives NACo correspondence (ie your county or organization email.)​

 

If you have any Registration questions, please email nacomeetings@naco.org or call (202) 942-4292.